Contact Us...

Please feel free to contact us by telephone (314-993-4045, then dial the extension number) or e-mail if you have any questions.

Susan Carleton
(Dept. Co-Chair)

ext. 345

scarlet@jburroughs.org

Allégra
Clément-Bayard

ext. 287

aclebay@jburroughs.org

Maria Cohen

ext. 304

mcohen@jburroughs.org

Babeth Dyer

ext. 346

bdyer@jburroughs.org

Bill Gilbert

ext. 354

wgilbert@jburroughs.org

Olga Russell

ext. 709

orussell@jburroughs.org

Andranique Scott

ext. 376

ascott@jburroughs.org

Peter Tasker

ext. 217

ptasker@jburroughs.org

Odile Tompkins

ext. 348

otomp@jburroughs.org

Ned Wood

ext. 320

nwood@jburroughs.org

Linling Xu

ext. 730

lxu@jburroughs.org

Emily Younger
(Dept. Co-Chair)

ext. 358

eyoung@jburroughs.org


Return to top of page